Filling in the blanks

The thing I love most about what I do is: the driving point that I am helping others as I help myself.

 

People might be surprised to know that: I often  answer questions in some sort of  abstract sense that would require a lot of time to concretize it/them.

 

The most important thing I’ve ever learned is that:

 

success is great ‘and’ significance is lasting.
The secret to happiness is: serving your purpose.

 

My best ever outfit consisted of: myself, my thoughts, and my experiences.

 

The soundtrack to my life would include:

 

songs of love, inspiration, and praises.
If I were the most powerful person on earth:

 

I would share my power to the powerless.
The best thing about family is that:

 

it remains intact despite the odds.
If money were not a problem: then achieving my goals and serving my purpose can be expedited.

 

When I retire, I would like to: invest time and days with my family.

 

The thing that makes my life worth living is:.

 

serving my purpose
My greatest hope for the future is to: live in the present.

 

My favorite moments are when:

 

I am in communion with myself, music and nature.
My most embarrassing moment was: when I was trying to be somebody else.

 

I’m saving up: for my future.

 

My biggest indulgence is: life

 

My 5 favorite  words are: live, love, learn, thank, share.

 

I aspire to be: Man of purpose

 

My Superhero: Myself and the Lord

 

The worst thing that ever happened to me was that: I  magnified chaos.

 

And what this taught me was: to look into what such chaos portrays in the opposite sense.

 

The thing that makes me most angry is: chaos

 

When I’m gone, they’ll probably say: Thank you

 

My current state of mind is: Okay

 

On weekends, some of the things I do are: relaxing (swimming, playing games, singing), indulging in personal development activities (reading, writing, joining worthwhile meetings), venturing on entrepreneurial dialogs/encounters, and investing time with the Lord.

 

If I were invisible for a day, I would: explore the difference between being visible and invisible.

 

The best thing somebody said about me was: ‘continue to be a blessing’

 

4 thoughts on “Filling in the blanks

  1. Sunflower

    You are really inspiring.

    Blog like this are really helpful to individuals that are finding there purpose in life, just like me. I am in the middle of cross-road now. It seems like everything is floating in my life. And I don’t know where the what should land.

    I have done something in the past that have really affected the something that I really most wanted to do in my life. And this something is the first step in leading me to my purpose. But I don’t know if this something will ever be given to me. Sometimes I am hopeful, other times I am afraid.

    Indeed continue to be a blessing to others.

    Thanks for your post.

What can you say about this post?

