Be a HERO

Who is your hero?

Can you be a hero, too?

How can you be a hero?

In my previous post Filling in the Blanks, I have mentioned that my hero is myself and the Lord. Let me correct that a bit, the Lord and myself. I believe, putting the Lord first can make a difference – a BIG DIFFERENCE.

My other post Your Real-Life Superhero talks about me being my hero, and so with you being your hero. This is about you being your own real-life superhero with the fact that only you yourself can take action, you yourself can make the move, you yourself can live your life. (Check on these articles to read more. But read them later. Stay put on this first. Remember, your hero won’t get away. You won’t, right?)

So why be a hero?

Let me share to you a video I just watched on youtube titled “Heroes Break Feast.” Yes, it is a recording made in one of the wonderful events in the world. Yes, I so believe it.

In fact, I wanted to attend this fantastic Feast at least once a month. Hear ye: It’s free! Oh yes, would that tell us again that the wonderful things in this world are free? Look around. Look within. Look in the mirror! Gaze at those lovely eyes of yours.

OK. Stop looking at the mirror. Read on. πŸ™‚

I haven’t attended this event yet and I am planning to first attend this coming Sunday, November 13 (8:00 to 10:00 AM) at the PICC. If you want to join me, you may leave a comment below or send me a message so we can go together. Whoah! I’m excited! It will be my first time.

To have have a glimpse of how fantastic this event is and how it can change your life, watch the video below. And if you want to know more about Bro. Bo Sanchez, the man of God behind this Feast, I have provided a link to his blog on the right side of this page.

Check on it. He offers a free e-book How to Know If Your Dreams Are God’s Dreams and he gives out his Practical Soulfood For Successful People through this blog.

There is a link to his blog listed on my blogroll and another link to the club, The Truly Rich Club, of which I am a proud member, too. Check on this. Click on The Truly Rich Club logo/image on the right side of this page and see a list of huge blessings.

For now, fasten your seatbelt and enjoy this video.

Be blessed!

PS: As I watch videos of the Feast, I imagine myself singing with them – ON STAGE. OK, maybe not on stage. I just wanted to be in this event and listen to God’s words through Bro. Bo Sanchez and join the singing, even in the back row. That would be fantastic.

Singing? Yes, I love music and I would love share my gift of music. If you can give me a workshop, tell me and I’d be happy to improve my singing voice with you. I just hope I have something to improve. If none, let’s see if we can develop or create one. πŸ™‚ OK. I don’t mean a formal workshop, if you just want to sing, too, I’d be happy to sing with you. πŸ™‚ Enough of this, let’s talk about this next time.

Now may proceed to check on my other posts. You may click on those top posts listed or on the categories on the right side of this page then pick the articles that gets your attention.

I want to hear from you, too, so leave your comments below. Let’s grow our thoughts as we bless each other’s minds.

By the way, you may wish to subscribe to this blog. Check on the top right portion of this page.

By the way, if you will be on Youtube once again, type in the key words “The Feast Bo Sanchez” and watch their videos.

Be blessed!

Live your life, Young Mind!

5 thoughts on “Be a HERO

  1. Pingback: Takeaways from The Feast « chris dao-anis' blog

What can you say about this post?

