You Need A Guide

Investing in the stock market is not an escapade. It is not an adventure.

What am I saying?

Once upon a time, my friends and I joined our parish priest on his mission trek to the barrios of Kibungan. For those of you who do not know, Kibungan is a mountainous town. To go from one barangay to another, you have to pass through treks and trails. Three barangays are still not reached by road and there are a lot of people living there.

Because of the challenge of the trail, we decided to take a new route. We drove up all the way to a bumpy rocky road and then started our trek somewhere there.

“This is an easier trail.” That was what we thought.

Then voila! We arrived at a crossroad. “Which one do we take?”

We had no guide then. We had to decide ourselves. We had to vote and vote we did.

So we made our decision and took the trail on the right. We went down, down, and down some more. It was an easy trek. The trees were thick. The leaves are covering the heat of the sun. In fact, it was so cool.

We were enjoying it. Not until we reached the open. We gaze at the grandeur of mountain top. “Wow! What a wonderful world.”

We were enjoying the view then suddenly we saw a familiar village below. That moment, we realized that we headed to a different barrio. We took the wrong path.

We realized we were wrong but it was too late. So what did we do?

We continued on down the village below and then climbed up a steep mountain to go to the barrio we are bound to visit.

In hindsight, I call it a stuff of escapade. It’s a matter of adventure. Yes, we lost time. We were drained. Two of our companions had to slow down because they were starving for a cold water. Boy, you can’t tolerate the heat in the open.

Because of the wrong path we took, we went all the way down the mountain and then up another mountain when we could have gone straight to the destination without the down and up.

We could have done it if we had a guide.

Personally, being the adventurous type that I am, I think that it’s fine to get lost in the mountain sometimes. After all, that’s the stuff of escapade.

But not in the stock market. It is no adventure. It is no escapade.

You need a guide.

I am thrilled and excited when my friends and officemates come up to me and say that they like to invest in the stock market. In fact, they are about to start. They already opened an account with a stock broker. Some are filling out their forms. And some are eager to know more about it.

But please don’t make the mistake of going solo. Please have a mentor. Please have a guide. Even experts have their own guides, too.

Previously, I discussed about the Seven Simple Steps to Start and Succeed in Stocks. (You can read it here.)

Now that you are about to start, I urge you to have a guide. Be mentored and be guided.

You cannot afford to take an adventure and risk your hard-earned money. There are perilous treks and trails. But as long as you have a guide, you won’t get lost.

I’m not sure if the guidance that I have applies to you. I suppose there are a lot of guides out there. You can find them.

In my journey, I found mine. I consider Bo Sanchez as my spiritual and financial mentor now. Oh, did I tell you that he is surrounded by his wealth mentors, too? Millionaires surround themselves with multi-millionaires. Multi-millionaires surround themselves with billionaires. All because they know the secret.

A guide. A mentor.

A framework, a blueprint, a system is available. There is a path. All you need is guidance.

And not just about guidance, it also about the right guide.

In the Truly Rich Club, I get to rewire my beliefs and strategies through powerful teachings. I also receive stock updates. Imagine, experts are working for me. I get to receive the fruit of their analysis. What can you say about that?

Well, I am not yet there. I’m a work-in-progress. But it would be too late if I have to get there first before I start reaching out to others.

We can reach each other’s hands and together, we move. You and I are a work-in-progress. And a work-in-progress has to be guided.

Get your guidance now!

Talking about investing in the stock market, I follow his SAM strategy. SAM is the turtle that always wins. SAM is taught in the Truly Rich Club.

I found my guidance here. Feel free to check it out and see if it fits your needs.

Live your life, young mind!

Chris Dao-anis

I let Bo Sanchez do the talking here now. Visit this link and watch him talk about the Truly Rich Club. You can also get his ebook My Maid Invests in the Stock Market FOR FREE.

YES. I WANT TO TAKE CHARGE NOW. I WANT TO BE GUIDED!

What can you say about this post?

