What I Learned About Becoming Rich

“Let’s go there and take a walk around,” invites one of my friends who live near the Global City.

“Let’s go,” I concurred.

So with two of my friends (Let’s call them Chester and Linx.), I went to the City of Taguig just to take walk around one of its featured places at the Fort Bonifacio Global City.

[Image courtesy of chrisroll / FreeDigitalPhotos.net]

Amidst the beautiful sites, refreshing parks, high-end shops, and busy places, one spot captured my attention.

This spot was the point where, for around 10 strides, you can cross from Market! Market! to High Street — the point where you can cross from the place of the common masa and the place of the elite rich. (They told me so.)

“I like the analogy that I see in that spot,” I told Chester.

“What analogy?” he asked silently.

I responded, “It is a point that signifies the truth that you can cross the place of the masa to the place of the rich. You can cross from being economically challenged to being financially free — only if you choose and walk to cross the street.”

He nodded in agreement.

Let me repeat the statement:
“It is a point that signifies that truth that you can cross the place of the masa to the place of the rich. You can cross from being economically challenged to being financially free — only if you choose and walk to cross the street.”

In this statement, we see two things about becoming rich and I believe this is confirmed by brilliant billionaire minds around. I learned this from my mentor as well.

Here are the two things that you and I should think about.

First, the choice to move across.

Second, the action to do so.

The question for you and me is this:

Do we have the courage to make that decision to be financially free? And do we have the commitment to take action – little yet regular and frequent actions of financial sowing?

Reflect on this question.

And let’s take this challenge.

Now, what is your choice? What is your move?

I pray that with the proper process and purpose, you and I will move to prosperity.
To serve and love others more!

Live your life, young mind!

Chris Dao-anis

PS1: One of the things I chose and started doing is investing in the stock market – starting with small amounts. You heard it, small amounts. You can do it, too. I’m so happy to be guided by one of the bests through this awesome group. Get to know more about it here.

PS2: Start taking steps now. Know about this special kind of mentoring here.

2 thoughts on “What I Learned About Becoming Rich

What can you say about this post?

